ODU ENGINEERING PLATFORM | Local sales contact

Connect with the local ODU Sales.
Roll over your location and click to view contact information for your local ODU sales representative.

north-west-ro.png north-central-ro.png north-east-ro.png west-ro.png southwest-ro.png south-central-ro.png great-lakes-ro.png mid-atlantic-ro.png southeast-ro.png

Jeff Van Horn

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Home office: Portland

C: (805) 419-1432

T: (805) 484-0540

jeff.vanhorn@odu-usa.com

www.odu-usa.com

Rochelle McMichael

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

Home office: Phoenix

C: (805) 427-1821

T: (805) 484-0540

Rochelle.McMichael@odu-usa.com

www.odu-usa.com

Tom Lowe

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Home office: Boston

C: (805) 402-6513

T: (805) 484-0540

tom.lowe@odu-usa.com

www.odu-usa.com

Kevin Tenpas

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Home office: Minneapolis

C: (612) 963-8101

T: (805) 484-0540

kevin.tenpas@odu-usa.com

www.odu-usa.com

Jeff Garvais

West Regional Sales Manager

Home office: Long Beach

C: (805) 443-0038

T: (805) 484-0540

jeff.garvais@odu-usa.com

www.odu-usa.com

Tyler Thompson

South Central Regional Sales Manager

Home Office: Dallas

C: (805) 738 2119

T: (805) 484-0540

tyler.thompson@odu-usa.com

www.odu-usa.com

Geoff Boynton

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Home Office: Gross Pointe Farms

C: (805) 402-6520

T: (805) 484-0540

geoff.boynton@odu-usa.com

www.odu-usa.com

Brandon Rich

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Home Office: Orlando

C: (805) 427-4480

T: (805) 484-0540

brandon.rich@odu-usa.com

www.odu-usa.com

Bill Northey

Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

Home Office: Etters

C: (805) 402-4224

T: (805) 484-0540

bill.northey@odu-usa.com

www.odu-usa.com

ODU CONNECT